Mumbra Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Mumbra (Thane) an educational institution was established in the year 1978 & was registered under Bombay Public Trust Act, 1950 & Societies Registration Act, 1960.

The Trust runs 16 Schools (Primary and Secondary), 4 Junior Colleges, 3 Degree Colleges and one Technical College. The three Degree Colleges are located at Mumbra, Dombivli and Titwala. One more Degree College is coming up at Badlapur


View Our College Magazine for the year 2011-2012
Knowledge is a Power. A person without knowledge is like a body without soul and a place without Light.

We are committed to enlighten the society by providing quality knowledge and enriching social values.
  Copyrights © 2012 - G.R. Patil College, Dombivli